Posted by: Tharindu | February 19, 2009

Expense Tracker for iPhone

I am working as an iPhone developer in hSenid Software International device portal. Currently I am working on an Expense Tracker Application for iPhone, now it has been implemented and QA for the application is to be done. These days, I got the opportunity to test the application on an iPod and it was great experience. Of course, when I start back about nearly 3 and half months ago I did not even know what an iPhone was. I really enjoyed my last 3 months developing for iPhone and when I see it’s on my hand I can’t express my feelings. Here are some of the screen shots of the application and most definitely it will be on AppStore.

picture-21 picture-42

Responses

  1. It seems you’ve done a great work! I’ll be glad to test your application with our corporate CommuniGate server (which is, among other things, an XMPP server).
    If you or the company you are working at are interested in iPhone development, can I suggest you to explore the possibility to build a softphone based on the IAX2 (Inter Asterisk Exchange) protocol?
    IAX2 is a great protocol which a lot of enterprises are adopting as their primary IP PBX solution, mainly because it works very well through firewalls and NATs, despite of the most popular SIP, which is very NAT “unfriendly”.
    I’ll be pleased to support your development efforts by taking over all infrastructure needs. Please feel free to contact me via e-mail.

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

