Posted by: Tharindu | April 25, 2009

Internship experience at hSenid Mobile

I have just finished my internsip program last 18th at hSenid software international and continue doing part time there. I worked for hSenidMobile as a trainee software engineer last six months full-time.  It has been 6 months of challenging learning and coding. I really enjoyed the six months of training, In my case I had to do nearly seven months  since I was suspended from university for 8 weeks. Now again back to university from next week and will be having much enjoyable time out there. And also I planned to contribute to XWiki – an opensource development organization when ever I get free time.

I have been doing mobile application development at hSenidMobile. It included iPhone application development and also J2ME application development. And also here I have attached my training report, which took me hours of valuable time to finish. This could be useful for someone to save some time. We will be having our viva next week most probably.

Internship Report

Responses

  1. Re XWiki great! 🙂

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

