Posted by: Tharindu | November 3, 2013

Cricket365 iPhone app to stay updated with your favorite cricket team

I’ve been in love with Cricket for number of years since my early school days. And I also felt in love with iOS and mobile development started from my university days. Ever since, then I had this idea of making an app for stay updated with Cricket specially for Sri Lankan Cricket Team. For my idea to become reality my friend Julian made a super design some months back for this new idea after Sanhinda app we did two years before for LiteDreamz. And finally, after working for number of months on little spare time I got I was able to submit the app for Apple AppStore. With Cricket365 – Sri Lanka app you could check out Live Scores, Image Gallery, Sri Lanka Cricket Official Youtube Feed Videos, News from CricInfo, Home Page with Key victories for Sri Lankan team, Update Twitter, Facebook status from within the app and you could also share Videos, Images in App.

                                    

Leave a Reply

Categories

